McGill, Horner victorious in Cinnaminson Township Committee Republican Primary

The two candidates defeated incumbent Anthony Minniti and running mate June Neuman.

Two newcomers were victorious in a contested Cinnaminson Township Committee Republican primary election on Tuesday.

Ernie McGill and Ryan Horner won the primary over incumbent mayor Anthony Minniti and running mate June Neuman, according to the unofficial results from Burlington County.

Below are the unofficial results of the Republican primary election:

Ernie McGill —1,109 (28.46%)

Ryan Horner — 1,080 (27.71%)

Anthony Minniti— 862 (22.12%)

June Neuman — 841 (21.58%)